Small Market Meetings

DEC 2016

The Newspaper for Smaller Cities, Facilities and Planners.

Issue link: http://digital.smallmarketmeetings.com/i/754182

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 44 of 51

45 December 2016 WISCONSIN KENOSHA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU 812 56th Street Kenosha, WI 53140 800-654-7307 Deanna Goodwin deanna@visitkenosha.com www.visitkenosha.com Ideally located between Milwaukee and Chicago, Kenosha blends small town charm with big city hospitality in the most unexpected ways. Venues range from traditional hotel conference centers and meeting rooms to college campuses, historic sites and museums with spectacular Lake Michigan views. Picture your next meeting or event in Kenosha! NATIONWIDE SPECTRA VENUE MANAGEMENT BY COMCAST SPECTACOR 3601 South Broad Street Philadelphia, PA 19148 888-456-2599 Carrie Jackson Carrie_Jackson@comcastspectacor.com www.spectraexperiences.com Spectra knows it takes experience to host an unforgettable one. We are the experts that help bring out the best in event planners, using proven meth- ods, innovative concepts, responsive customer service, and passionate industry professionals to turn your event into an experience. With a variety of Convention Centers and event space ranging from 10,000 to 500,000 square feet that include elegant ballrooms to expanded exhibit halls and meeting rooms, we have the perfect venue for your next event. INTERNATIONAL MEET PUERTO RICO PO Box 6841 McKinney, TX 75071 214-856-3810 Joyce M. Martinez jmartinez@meetpuertorico.com www.meetpuertorico.com Puerto Rico offers everything a planner needs for suc- cessful meetings of any size – the Caribbean's largest and most technically-advanced convention center, top accommodations, authentic "bucket list" activities, fine dining and sophisticated meeting and event venues. Puerto Rico continues to be positioned as one of the most sought- after global meeting destinations. No passport needed for U.S. citizens. 2017 Small Market Meetings Industry Directory ALABAMA Auburn Marriott Opelika Hotel & Conference Center at Grand National 3700 Robert Trent Jones Trail Opelika, AL 36801 Phone: 334-737-2125 Email: brooke.kastner@marriottgrandnational.com Contact: Brooke Kastner Auburn-Opelika Tourism 714 E. Glenn Ave. Auburn, AL 36830 Phone: 334-704-0114 Email: cindy@aotourism.com Contact: Cindy Pugh Bryant Conference Center 240 Paul W. Bryant Dr. Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Phone: 205-348-8600 Email: jarivers@ccs.ua.edu Contact: Josh Rivers Dothan Area CVB PO Box 8765 Dothan, AL 36304 Phone: 334-794-6622 Email: robert@dothanalcvb.com Contact: Robert Hillman Greater Birmingham CVB 2200 Ninth Avenue North Birmingham, AL 35203 Phone: 205-214-9223 Email: bcotton@inbirmingham.com Contact: Brent Cotton Greater Gadsden Area Tourism 90 Walnut St. Gadsden, AL 35901 Phone: 256-549-0351 Email: tamaraebrooks@gmail.com Contact: Tami Brooks Huntsville/Madison County CVB 500 Church St. NW, Ste. One Huntsville, AL 35801 Phone: 256-551-2223 Email: brogers@huntsville.org Contact: Bob Rogers Mobile Bay CVB 1 S. Water St., PO Box 204 Mobile, AL 36601 Phone: 251-208-2021 Email: jbousard@mobile.org Contact: Jerry Bousard Montgomery Chamber CVB 300 Water St. Montgomery, AL 36104 Phone: 334-261-1108 Email: sfaniel@montgomerychamber.com Contact: Shawna Faniel Perdido Beach Resort 27200 Perdido Beach Blvd. Orange Beach, AL 36561 Phone: 251-981-9811 Email: cworcester@perdidobeachresort.com Contact: Cori Worcester Tuscaloosa Tourism and Sports PO Box 3167 Tuscaloosa, AL 35403 Phone: 205-391-0957 Email: bbuchanan@visittuscaloosa.com Contact: Bill Buchanan ALASKA Alaska – Visit Anchorage 524 West 4th Ave. Anchorage, AK 99501 Phone: 907-276-4118 Email: sstanton@anchorage.net Contact: Shelli Stanton City of Wrangell/Nolan Center PO Box 1050 Wrangell, AK 99929 Phone: 907-874-3699 Email: terri@wrangellalaska.org Contact: Terri Henson ARIZONA Chandler Office of Tourism MS 416, PO Box 4008 Chandler, AZ 85244 Phone: 480-782-3037 Email: kimberly.janes@chandleraz.gov Contact: Kimberly Janes Desert Diamond Casino Hotel PO Box 22230 Tucson, AZ 85734 Phone: 520-342-3020 Email: hlabbott@ddcaz.com Contact: Holly Abbott Flagstaff CVB 211 W. Aspen Ave. Flagstaff, AZ 86001 Phone: 928-213-2920 Email: jyoung@flagstaffaz.gov Contact: Jessica Young Yuma Visitors Bureau 180 West 1st St., Ste. D Yuma, AZ 85364 Phone: 928-376-0100 Email: leslie@visityuma.com Contact: Leslie McClendon ARKANSAS 1886 Crescent Hotel and Spa 75 Prospect Ave. Eureka Springs, AR 72632 Phone: 479-981-0036 Email: english.jodie@gmail.com Contact: Jodie English Brown Degray Lake Resort State Park 2027 State Park Entrance Rd. Bismarck, AR 71929 Phone: 501-865-5853 Email: linda.hodges@arkansas.gov Contact: Linda Hodges DoubleTree by Hilton Downtown Little Rock 424 W. Markham St. Little Rock, AR 72201 Phone: 501-372-4371 Email: vfrench@doubletreelr.com Contact: Velva French Eureka Springs City Advertising & Promotion Commission PO Box 522 Eureka Springs, AR 72632 Phone: 479-253-7333 Email: karen@eurekasprings.org Contact: Karen Pryor, CTIS Fayetteville, AR CVB 21 S. Block Ave., Ste. 100 Fayetteville, AR 72701 Phone: 479-521-5776 Email: jpennington@experiencefayetteville.com Contact: Julie Pennington Fort Smith Convention Center 55 South 7th St. Fort Smith, AR 72901 Phone: 479-788-8934 Email: jrichey@fortsmithar.gov Contact: Jeremy Richey Fort Smith CVB 2 North B St. Fort Smith, AR 72901 Phone: 479-783-8888 Email: amy.jones@fortsmithar.gov Contact: Amy Jones Little Rock CVB PO Box 3232 Little Rock, AR 72203 Phone: 501-370-3258 Email: jjones@littlerock.com Contact: Jennifer Jones North Little Rock CVB PO Box 5511 North Little Rock, AR 72119-5511 Phone: 501-758-1424 Email: scott@northlittlerock.org Contact: Scott Sudduth Petit Jean State Park 1285 Petit Jean Mountain Rd. Morrilton, AR 72110 Phone: 501-727-5522 Email: kathy.fitch@arkansas.gov Contact: Kathleene Fitch The Lodge at Mount Magazine 577 Lodge Dr. Paris, AR 72855 Phone: 479-963-5240 Email: heidi.ryan@arkansas.gov Contact: Heidi Ryan Visit Bentonville 104 East Central Bentonville, AR 72712 Phone: 479-271-9153 Email: christine@visitbentonville.com Contact: Christine Skorenko

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Small Market Meetings - DEC 2016