Small Market Meetings

DEC 2016

The Newspaper for Smaller Cities, Facilities and Planners.

Issue link: http://digital.smallmarketmeetings.com/i/754182

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 45 of 51

46 www.smallmarketmeetings.com Industry Directory Visit Hot Springs 134 Convention Blvd. Hot Springs, AR 71901 Phone: 501-620-5028 Email: ceasterday@hotsprings.org Contact: Cora Easterday Visit Rogers 317 W. Walnut Rogers, AR 72756 Phone: 479-619-3191 Email: erin@rogerslowell.com Contact: Erin Jernigan CALIFORNIA Citslinc International 108 N. Ynez Ave., #205 Monterey Park, CA 91754 Phone: 949-637-6688 Email: citslinc@yahoo.com Contact: Peter Liu Greater Ontario California CVB 2000 E. Convention Center Way Ontario, CA 91764 Phone: 909-937-3006 Email: ddaves@ontariocvb.org Contact: Denise Daves Marin CVB 1 Mitchell Blvd., Ste. B San Rafael, CA 94903 Phone: 415-925-2060, x11 Email: christine@visitmarin.org Contact: Christine Bohlke Riverside CVB 3750 University Ave., #175 Riverside, CA 92501 Phone: 888-748-7733 Email: jverduzco@riversidecvb.com Contact: Julie Verduzco Temecula Creek Inn 44501 Rainbow Canyon Rd. Temecula, CA 92592 Phone: 951-587-1461 Email: nguanzon@jcresorts.com Contact: Noel Guanzon Visit Berkeley 2030 Addison St., Ste. 102 Berkeley, CA 94704 Phone: 510-549-7040 Email: sales@visitberkeley.com Contact: Jeff Blair COLORADO Durango Area Tourism Office 802 Main Ave. Durango, CO 81301 Phone: 970-247-3500 Email: grace@durango.org Contact: Grace Shepard 2017 Small Market Meetings Industry Directory Hotel Elegante 2886 S. Circle Dr. Colorado Springs, CO 80906 Phone: 719-302-9872 Email: dkahlhamer@mcmelegante.com Contact: Dana Kahlhamer Sky Ute Casino & Resort 14324 Hwy. 127 North Igancio, CO 81137 Phone: 888-842-4180 Email: brian.lundstrom@skyutecasino.com Contact: Brian Lundstrom Visit Aurora 15151 E. Alameda Pkwy., Ste. 5200 Aurora, CO 80012 Phone: 303-326-8699 Email: heatherwydock@visitaurora.com Contact: Heather Wydock DELAWARE Greater Wilmington CVB 100 W. 10th St., Ste. 20 Wilmington, DE 19801 Phone: 302-295-2213 Email: jbittmann@visitwilmingtonde.com Contact: Jessica Bittmann FLORIDA Bellasera Hotel 221 9th St. South Naples, FL 34102 Phone: 800-548-5284 Email: liz.sanders@sunstream.com Contact: Liz Sanders Emerald Coast Convention Center 1250 Miracle Strip Pkwy. SE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 Phone: 850-609-3910 Email: tmaraj@co.okaloosa.fl.us Contact: Tisha Maraj Emerald Coast CVB *Destin-Fort Walton Beach, FL 1540 Hwy. 98 (Miracle Strip Pkwy.) Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 Phone: 850-651-7647 Email: srushing@co.okaloosa.fl.us Contact: Sherry Rushing Group Travel Odyssey 7081 Grand National Dr. Orlando, FL 32819 Phone: 888-440-5245 Email: bud@grouptravelodyssey.com Contact: Bud Geissler Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront 1550 N. Atlantic Ave. Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 Phone: 321-613-9023 Email: john.read@hilton.com Contact: John Read Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort 100 N. Atlantic Ave. Daytona, FL 32118 Phone: 386-947-8084 Email: ghutchinson@daytonahilton.com Contact: Gina Hutchinson iCruise – WMPH Vacations 220 Congress Park Dr., Ste. 330 Delray Beach, FL 33445 Phone: 561-243-2100 Email: trisha@wmph.com Contact: Trisha Cook International Palms Resort & Conference Center 1300 N. Atlantic Ave. Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 Phone: 321-392-1645 Email: dmann@internationalpalms.com Contact: Dianna Mann Key West Express PO Box 2460 Fort Myers Beach, FL 33932 Phone: 239-314-1213 Email: labrenda@keywestexpress.net Contact: LaBrenda Schretter MSC Cruises (USA) Inc. 6750 N. Andrews Ave., Ste. 100 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 Phone: 954-958-3283 Email: wayne.peyreau@msccruisesusa.com Contact: Wayne Peyreau Ocala Marion County VCB 112 N. Magnolia Ave. Ocala, FL 34475 Phone: 352-438-2800 Email: ashley.dobbs@marioncountyfl.org Contact: Ashley Dobbs Ocean Center 101 N. Atlantic Ave. Daytona Beach, FL 32118 Phone: 386-254-4500 Email: lhunter@oceancenter.com Contact: Lori Hunter Ramada Plaza Beach Resort 1500 Miracle Strip Pkwy. SE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 Phone: 850-243-9161 Email: jackie@ramadafwb.com Contact: Jackie Blue Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort 9300 Emerald Coast Pkwy. West Destin, FL 32550 Phone: 850-267-4467 Email: jessicadafler@sandestin.com Contact: Jessica Dafler St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches Visitors & Convention Bureau 20 Old Mission Ave. St. Augustine, FL 32084 Phone: 904-209-4432 Email: wmcbroom@floridashistoriccoast.com Contact: William McBroom Visit Jacksonville 208 N. Laura, Ste. 102 Jacksonville, FL 32202 Phone: 904-421-9183 Email: bmeyer@visitjacksonville.com Contact: Bob Meyer Visit Pensacola 1401 E. Gregory St. Pensacola, FL 32502 Phone: 850-434-2142 Email: lmathews@visitpensacola.com Contact: Leslie Mathews Visit St. Pete Clearwater 8200 Bryan Dairy Rd., Ste. 200 Largo, FL 33777 Phone: 727-464-7208 Email: tina@visitspc.com Contact: Tina Berrien Visit Tallahassee 106 E. Jefferson St. Tallahassee, FL 32301 Phone: 800-628-2866 Email: janet.roach@visittallahassee.com Contact: Janet Roach GEORGIA Albany, GA CVB 112 N. Front St. Albany, GA 31701 Phone: 229-317-4760 Email: kcorley@albanyga.com Contact: Katie Corley Alpharetta CVB 178 S. Main St., Ste. 200 Alpharetta, GA 30009 Phone: 678-297-2811 Email: beth@awesomealpharetta.com Contact: Beth Brown Columbus, GA CVB PO Box 2768 Columbus, GA 31902 Phone: 706-256-4344 Email: mgrace@visitcolumbusga.com Contact: Melanie Grace Discover DeKalb CVB 1957 Lakeside Pkwy., Ste. 510 Tucker, GA 30084 Phone: 770-492-5015 Email: clarenceb@dcvb.org Contact: Clarence Boone CVB of Dunwoody 41 Perimeter Center E., Ste. 200 Dunwoody, GA 30346 Phone: 678-244-9803 Email: sarahs@cvbdunwoody.com Contact: Sarah Steadman Georgia International Convention Center 2000 Convention Center Concourse College Park, GA 30337 Phone: 770-907-3074 Email: divey@gicc.com Contact: Darcel Ivey

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Small Market Meetings - DEC 2016