Small Market Meetings

DEC 2016

The Newspaper for Smaller Cities, Facilities and Planners.

Issue link: http://digital.smallmarketmeetings.com/i/754182

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 46 of 51

47 December 2016 Hilton Atlanta Marietta Hotel & Conference Center 500 Powder Springs St. Marietta, GA 30064 Phone: 770-427-2500 Email: betsy.gavin@hilton.com Contact: Betsy Gavin Jekyll Island Club Hotel 371 Riverview Dr. Jekyll Island, GA 31527 Phone: 912-635-5125 Email: hhamilton@jekyllclub.com Contact: Heather Hamilton Macon, GA CVB PO Box 6354 Macon, GA 31208 Phone: 478-621-7053 Email: kgrissom@visitmacon.org Contact: Kristen Grissom Peachtree City CVB 201 McIntosh Trail Peachtree City, GA 30269 Phone: 678-364-6944 Email: ematos@visitpeachtreecity.com Contact: Eric Matos Sandy Springs Hospitality & Tourism 5920 Roswell Rd., Ste. A-118 Sandy Springs, GA 30328 Phone: 770-206-1445 Email: will.carlson@sandyspringsga.org Contact: Will Carlson Sheraton Atlanta Downtown 165 Courtland St. NE Atlanta, GA 30303 Phone: 404-659-6500 Email: glake@sheratonatl.com Contact: Georgette Lake ILLINOIS Chicago's Premier Western Suburb – Lisle CVB 925 Burlington Ave. Lisle, IL 60532 Phone: 800-733-9811 Email: friday@stayinlisle.com Contact: Robin Friday, CMP Green Mill Village & Green Mill Village Theatre 917 Green Mill Rd. Arcola, IL 61910 Phone: 217-268-4400 Email: cassie@agri-fab.com Contact: Cassie Yoder Meet Chicago Northwest 1375 E. Woodfield, Ste. 120 Schaumburg, IL 60173 Phone: 847-490-1010 Email: tgruman@chicagonorthwest.com Contact: Tina Gruman Peoria Area CVB 456 Fulton St., Ste. 300 Peoria, IL 61602 Phone: 309-282-3286 Email: ltafoya@peoria.org Contact: Laura Tafoya 2017 Small Market Meetings Industry Directory Q Center 1405 N. 5th Ave. St. Charles, IL 60174 Phone: 630-444-4346 Email: karen.vavra@dolce.com Contact: Karen Vavra Rockford Area CVB 102 North Main Rockford, IL 61101 Phone: 815-963-8111 Email: mhansen@gorockford.com Contact: Morgann Hansen St. Charles, IL CVB 311 N. Second St., Ste. 100 St. Charles, IL 60174 Phone: 630-377-6161 Email: michelle@visitstcharles.com Contact: Michelle Cianferri Visit Champaign County 108 S. Neil St. Champaign, IL 61820-7269 Phone: 217-351-4133 Email: leahl@visitchampaigncounty.org Contact: Leah Longueville Volo Auto Museum 27582 W. Volo Village Rd. Volo, IL 60073 Phone: 815-385-3644 Email: brian@volocars.com Contact: Brian Grams INDIANA Bloomington Monroe County Convention Center 302 S. College Ave. Bloomington, IN 47403 Phone: 812-336-3681 Email: april@bloomingtonconvention.com Contact: April Wason Century Center 120 South St. Joseph St. South Bend, IN 46601 Phone: 574-235-9711 Email: leannab@centurycenter.org Contact: Leanna Belew Columbus, IN CVB 506 Fifth St. Columbus, IN 47201 Phone: 800-468-6564 Email: bharper@columbus.in.us Contact: Becky Harper Doubletree by Hilton South Bend 123 N. Saint Joseph St. South Bend, IN 46601 Phone: 574-283-7118 Email: jegan@dtsouthbend.com Contact: Julie Egan Evansville CVB 401 SE Riverside Dr. Evansville, IN 47713 Phone: 812-421-2204 Email: avezzoso@evansvillecvb.org Contact: Ashley Vezzoso French Lick Resort 8670 W. State Rd. 56 French Lick, IN 47432 Phone: 812-369-4176 Email: hfuller@frenchlick.com Contact: Heather Fuller Hamilton County Tourism 37 E. Main St. Carmel, IN 46032 Phone: 317-660-4043 Email: kpeterson@hamiltoncountytourism.com Contact: Kori Peterson Horizon Convention Center 401 S. High St. Muncie, IN 47305 Phone: 765-716-8309 Email: lrowe@horizonconvention.com Contact: Laura Rowe Morris Inn 130 Morris Inn South Bend, IN 46556-5200 Phone: 574-631-2023 Email: jkurth@nd.edu Contact: Joe Kurth Visit French Lick West Baden PO Box 71 French Lick, IN 47432 Phone: 866-960-7792 Email: kristal@visitfrenchlickwestbaden.com Contact: Kristal Painter IOWA Ames CVB 1601 Golden Aspen Dr., #110 Ames, IA 50010 Phone: 515-956-3201 Email: kiefferj@iastate.edu Contact: Julie Kieffer KANSAS Kansas City, KS CVB PO Box 171517 Kansas City, KS 66117-0517 Phone: 913-601-4013 Email: kerry@visitkansascityks.com Contact: Kerry Green Leavenworth CVB 100 North 5th St. Leavenworth, KS 66048 Phone: 913-758-6725 Email: klee@firstcity.org Contact: Kristi K. Lee Manhattan CVB 501 Poyntz Ave. Manhattan, KS 66502 Phone: 785-776-8829 Email: karen@manhattan.org Contact: Karen Hibbard Visit Topeka 618 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603 Phone: 785-234-1030 Email: rosemary@visittopeka.com Contact: Rosemary Dahlgren Visit Wichita 515 S. Main St., Ste. 115 Wichita, KS 67202 Phone: 316-660-6306 Email: aschmidt@visitwichita.com Contact: Amy Schmidt LOUISIANA Cypress Bend Resort 317 Sage Hill Dr. Shreveport, LA 71106 Phone: 318-820-2108 Email: april.lawrence@cypressbend.com Contact: April Lawrence Jefferson CVB/New Orleans 1221 Elmwood Park Blvd., Ste. 411 New Orleans, LA 70123 Phone: 877-572-7474 Email: carolyn@experiencejefferson.com Contact: Carolyn Barrett Lafayette Travel 1400 NW Evangeline Thruway Lafayette, LA 70501 Phone: 337-232-3737 Email: karen@lafayettetravel.com Contact: Karen Primeaux Louisiana Northshore CVB 68099 Hwy. 59 Mandeville, LA 70471 Phone: 985-892-0520, x203 Email: zondra@louisiananorthshore.com Contact: Zondra Jones Visit Baton Rouge 359 Third St. Baton Rouge, LA 70801 Phone: 225-382-3585 Email: tracy@visitbatonrouge.com Contact: Tracy Francis MAINE CVB of Greater Portland Maine 94 Commercial St., Ste. 300 Portland, ME 04101 Phone: 207-772-4994, x227 Email: eenglish@visitportland.com Contact: Elissa English Olympia Companies 1230 Congress St. Portland, ME 04102 Phone: 207-553-9544 Email: heather@pwmclarion.com Contact: Heather Levesque MARYLAND National 4-H Conference Center 7100 Connecticut Ave. Chevy Chase, MD 20815 Phone: 800-368-7432 Email: alazarte@fourhcouncil.edu Contact: Armando Lazarte

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Small Market Meetings - DEC 2016