Small Market Meetings

DEC 2016

The Newspaper for Smaller Cities, Facilities and Planners.

Issue link: http://digital.smallmarketmeetings.com/i/754182

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 51

48 www.smallmarketmeetings.com Industry Directory MASSACHUSETTS Greater Merrimack Valley CVB 61 Market St., Unit 1C Lowell, MA 01852 Phone: 978-459-6150 Email: comalley@merrimackvalley.org Contact: Courtney O'Malley North of Boston CVB PO Box 5193, I-95 Southbound, Exit 60 Salisbury, MA 01952 Phone: 978-465-6555 Email: darlene@northofboston.org Contact: Darlene Foley Scenic Luxury Cruises & Emerald Waterways European River Cruises 20 Park Plaza, Ste. 903 Boston, MA 02111 Phone: 757-576-0344 Email: michel.madjerich@scenicusa.com Contact: Michel Madjerich Springfield First/Mass Mutual Center 1277 Main St. Springfield, MA 01103 Phone: 413-271-3259 Email: rdecusati@massconvention.com Contact: Richard Decusati MICHIGAN Ann Arbor Area CVB 106 W. Michigan Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Phone: 734-483-4444 Email: phughes@ypsilanti.org Contact: Pam Hughes MINNESOTA Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group 701 Carlson Pkwy. Minnetonka, MN 55305 Phone: 507-884-9610 Email: janelle.smith@carlsonrezidor.com Contact: Janelle Smith Minneapolis Northwest CVB 7100 Northland Circle North, Ste. 102 Minneapolis, MN 55428 Phone: 763-566-7722 Email: jackie@mplsnw.com Contact: Jackie Darsow Rochester CVB 30 Civic Center Dr. SE, Ste. 200 Rochester, MN 55904 Phone: 507-424-0817 Email: lodegard@rochestercvb.org Contact: Lori Odegard 2017 Small Market Meetings Industry Directory MISSISSIPPI DeSoto County Tourism 4716 Pepper Chase Dr. Southaven, MS 38671 Phone: 662-393-8770 Email: margaret@sodesoto.com Contact: Margaret Devine MISSOURI Branson Convention & Visitors Bureau PO Box 1897 Branson, MO 65615 Phone: 417-243-2121 Email: ylong@bransoncvb.com Contact: Yvonne Long John Q Hammons Hotels & Resorts 300 John Q Hammons Pkwy. Springfield, MO 65806 Phone: 417-873-3548 Email: dena.soden@jqh.com Contact: Dena Soden The Elms Hotel & Spa 401 Regent St. Excelsior Springs, MO 64024 Phone: 816-630-5500 Email: ljaegers@elmshotelandspa.com Contact: Lorie Jaegers University of Missouri 909 Hitt St. Columbia, MO 65211 Phone: 573-882-9192 Email: hougr@missouri.edu Contact: Rita Houg MONTANA 320 Ranch & Resort 205 Buffalo Horn Creek Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730 Phone: 406-670-0796 Email: susan@320ranch.com Contact: Susan Murphy Visit Billings 815 South 27th St. Billings, MT 59101 Phone: 406-245-4111 Email: stefan@visitbillings.com Contact: Stefan Cattarin NEVADA Atlantis Casino Resort Spa 3800 S. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89502 Phone: 775-824-4455 Email: mmilcic@atlantiscasino.com Contact: Meghan Milcic Campus Conferencing by Sodexo 4720 Ellicott Way Reno, NV 89519 Phone: 207-391-9187 Email: norma.charette@sodexo.com Contact: Norma Charette City of Henderson 200 S. Water St. Henderson, NV 89015 Phone: 702-267-2114 Email: edward.kirby@cityofhenderson.com Contact: Ed Kirby NEW MEXICO New Mexico State University Box 30001, MSC CC Las Cruces, NM 88003 Phone: 575-646-5664 Email: juhughes@nmsu.edu Contact: Julie Hughes NEW YORK American Tour Guide Association PO Box 8363 New York, NY 10116 Email: paula@americantourguide.org Contact: Paula Reynolds Lake George Regional COC & CVB 2176 State Route 9, PO Box 272 Lake George, NY 12845 Phone: 518-668-5755 Email: lgrcccvb@lakegeorgechamber.com Contact: Kristen Hanifin Saratoga Convention & Tourism Bureau 60 Rail Road Place, Ste. 301 Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 Phone: 518-584-1531 Email: nancy@discoversaratoga.org Contact: Nancy Jess Visit Buffalo Niagara 403 Main St., Ste. 630 Buffalo, NY 14203 Phone: 716-852-0511 Email: williamson@visitbuffaloniagara.com Contact: Dionne Williamson Visit Syracuse 115 W. Fayette St. Syracuse, NY 13202 Phone: 315-470-1907 Email: gsnell@visitsyracuse.com Contact: Greg Snell NORTH CAROLINA Chapel Hill Orange CVB 501 W. Franklin St. Chapel Hill, NC 27516 Phone: 919-245-4323 Email: mbarbera@visitchapelhill.org Contact: Marlene Barbera Pinehurst – Southern Pines – Aberdeen CVB 10677 Hwy. 15-501 Southern Pines, NC 28387 Phone: 910-692-3330, x237 Email: bstewart@homeofgolf.com Contact: Beverly Stewart Visit NC Smokies 1110 Soco Rd. Maggie Valley, NC 28751 Phone: 828-944-0761 Email: ron@visitncsmokies.com Contact: Ron Bower NORTH DAKOTA North Dakota Tourism Department 1600 E. Century Ave., Ste. 2 Bismarck, ND 58503 Phone: 701-328-2525 Email: decunningham@nd.gov Contact: Deanne Cunningham OHIO Akron/Summit CVB 77 E. Mill St. Akron, OH 44308 Phone: 330-374-7560 Email: kharris@visitakron-summit.org Contact: Karen Harris Butler County Visitors Bureau 8756 Union Centre Blvd. West Chester, OH 45069 Phone: 888-462-2282 Email: mogorman@gettothebc.com Contact: Margaret O'Gorman Destination Toledo 401 Jefferson Ave. Toledo, OH 43604 Phone: 419-321-5041 Email: tvetter@visittoledo.org Contact: Tony Vetter Experience Columbus 277 W. Nationwide Blvd., Ste. 125 Columbus, OH 43215 Phone: 614-297-2319 Email: rdudley@experiencecolumbus.com Contact: Roger Dudley Rossford CVB 10001 Dixie Hwy., Ste. D Rossford, OH 43460 Phone: 855-765-5451 Email: bethgenson@visitrossfordohio.com Contact: Beth Genson Visit Grove City 1600 Gateway Circle Grove City, OH 43123 Phone: 614-539-8747 Email: amanda@visitgrovecityoh.com Contact: Amanda Davis

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Small Market Meetings - DEC 2016