Small Market Meetings

DEC 2016

The Newspaper for Smaller Cities, Facilities and Planners.

Issue link: http://digital.smallmarketmeetings.com/i/754182

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 51

49 December 2016 OKLAHOMA Claremore Expo and Tourism Development 400 Veterans Pkwy. Claremore, OK 74017 Phone: 918-341-1325, x402 Email: lisa@visitclaremore.org Contact: Lisa Rogers Lawton Fort Sill CVB 302 W. Gore Blvd. Lawton, OK 73501 Phone: 580-355-3541, x3 Email: tburgess@visitlawtonok.com Contact: Taylor Burgess Oklahoma City CVB 123 Park Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 Phone: 405-297-8930 Email: moneill@visitokc.com Contact: Morgan O'Neill Remington Park Racetrack & Casino One Remington Place Oklahoma City, OK 73111 Phone: 405-425-3270 Email: christy.mccormack@remingtonpark.com Contact: Christy McCormack Stillwater CVB 409 S. Main Stillwater, OK 74074 Phone: 405-743-3697 Email: nicole@visitstillwater.org Contact: Nicole Horn Tulsa CVB One W. Third St., Ste. 100 Tulsa, OK 74103 Phone: 918-560-0251 Email: caseykeefer@visittulsa.com Contact: Casey Keefer Visit Norman 309 E. Main St. Norman, OK 73069 Phone: 405-261-8043 Email: taylor@visitnorman.com Contact: Taylor Mauldin PENNSYLVANIA Chester County Conference & \Visitors Bureau 300 Greenwood Rd. Kennett Square, PA 19348 Phone: 484-840-7213 Email: courtney@brandywinevalley.com Contact: Courtney Babcock Destination Gettysburg 571 W. Middle St. Gettysburg, PA 17325 Phone: 717-338-1053 Email: jenny@destinationgettysburg.com Contact: Jenny McConnell 2017 Small Market Meetings Industry Directory Discover Lehigh Valley 840 Hamilton St., Ste. 200 Allentown, PA 18101 Phone: 610-882-9200 Email: suzanne@discoverlehighvalley.com Contact: Suzanne Stianche Explore York 60 East North St. York, PA 17401 Phone: 717-852-9675, x110 Email: patrick@yorkpa.org Contact: Patrick Bourque RHODE ISLAND Discover Newport Rhode Island 23 America's Cup Ave. Newport, RI 02840 Phone: 800-326-6030 Email: psmurro@discovernewport.org Contact: Patricia Smurro SOUTH CAROLINA Florence Civic Center 3300 W. Radio Dr. Florence, SC 29501 Phone: 843-679-9417 Email: kwall@florenceciviccenter.com Contact: Kendall Wall Hampton Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Oceanfront 1801 Ocean Boulevard Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 Phone: 843-946-6400 Email: nancy.lee@hilton.com Contact: Nancy Lee Hilton Head Island Hotel Partners I and II 1 Dillon Rd. Hilton Head Island, SC 29926 Phone: 843-681-7900 Email: robin.howell@hilton.com Contact: Robin Howell Myrtle Beach Area CVB 1200 N. Oak St. Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 Phone: 843-916-7299 Email: ursula.grant@visitmyrtlebeach.com Contact: Ursula Grant North Myrtle Beach COC 1521 Hwy. 17 South North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 Phone: 843-361-3047 Email: shafran@northmyrtlebeachchamber.com Contact: Shafran Fields Spartanburg CVB 105 N. Pine St. Spartanburg, SC 29302 Phone: 864-594-5051 Email: pbyrd@visitspartanburg.com Contact: Patricia Byrd SOUTH DAKOTA Rapid City CVB 444 Mount Rushmore Rd. North Rapid City, SD 57701 Phone: 605-718-8481 Email: steiger@visitrapidcity.com Contact: Tyson Steiger Sioux Falls CVB 200 N. Phillips Ave., Ste. 102 Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Phone: 605-373-2025 Email: aeliason@siouxfalls.com Contact: Anna Eliason TENNESSEE Eden Crest Vacation Rentals 652 Wears Valley Rd. Pigeon Forge, TN 37862 Phone: 865-774-0059 Email: carol@edencrest.com Contact: Carol Bryant Gatlinburg CVB PO Box 527 Gatlinburg, TN 37738 Phone: 800-343-1475 Email: dian@gatlinburg.com Contact: Dian Stanfill Visit Franklin, TN/Nashville South 400 Main St., Ste. 200 Franklin, TN 37064 Phone: 615-794-8510 Email: kathryn@visitfranklin.com Contact: Kathryn York TEXAS Allen CVB 301 Century Pkwy. Allen, TX 75013 Phone: 214-509-4110, x4669 Email: thopkins@visitallentexas.com Contact: Toni Hopkins Amarillo Convention and Visitor Council 1000 S. Polk St. Amarillo, TX 79101 Phone: 806-374-1497 Email: ashley@visitamarillo.com Contact: Ashley Gutierrez Arlington, TX CVB 1905 E. Randol Mill Rd. Arlington, TX 76011 Phone: 817-704-7592 Email: stefanie@arlington.org Contact: Stefanie Schafner Bryan-College Station CVB 1101 University Dr. East, Ste. 108 College Station, TX 77840 Phone: 979-260-9898 Email: destiny@bcscvb.org Contact: Destiny Whitley Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown 1015 Elm St. Dallas, TX 75202 Phone: 214-379-3576 Email: jverghese@crownedallas.com Contact: Jesse Verghese Greater New Braunfels COC 390 S. Sequin Ave. New Braunfels, TX 78130 Phone: 830-625-2385 Email: nina@nbcham.org Contact: Nina Eastman Laredo CVB 501 San Agustin Ave. Laredo, TX 78040 Phone: 956-795-2200 Email: aramos@ci.laredo.tx.us Contact: Aileen Ramos San Angelo CVB 418 W. Avenue B San Angelo, TX 76903 Phone: 325-655-4136 Email: suzanna@sanangelo.org Contact: Suzanna Aguirre Sheraton Arlington 1500 Convention Center Dr. Arlington, TX 76011 Phone: 817-703-5727 Email: beth.mendez@sheratonarlingtonhotel.com Contact: Beth Mendez Visit Lubbock Wells Fargo Center, 1500 Broadway, 6th Floor Lubbock, TX 79401 Phone: 806-747-5232 Email: lisa@visitlubbock.org Contact: Lisa Grinstead VIRGINIA Hampton, VA CVB 1919 Commerce Dr., Ste. 290 Hampton, VA 23666 Phone: 757-728-5317 Email: lori.leib@hamptoncvb.com Contact: Lori Leib Kindred Resorts and Hotels 2100 E. Cary St., Ste. 3 Richmond, VA 23223 Phone: 804-525-2035 Email: bree@meetkindred.com Contact: Bree Ellen Brostko Visit Loudoun 112 – G South Street SE Leesburg, VA 20176 Phone: 703-771-2170, x4432 Email: hayes@visitloudoun.org Contact: Ann Hayes Visit Norfolk 232 E. Main St. Norfolk, VA 23510 Phone: 800-368-3097 Email: dhowe@visitnorfolktoday.com Contact: Dana Howe

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Small Market Meetings - DEC 2016