Small Market Meetings

DEC 2016

The Newspaper for Smaller Cities, Facilities and Planners.

Issue link: http://digital.smallmarketmeetings.com/i/754182

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 51

50 www.smallmarketmeetings.com Industry Directory 2017 Small Market Meetings Industry Directory Fredericksburg Regional Tourism 706 Caroline St. Fredericksburg, VA 22401 Phone: 866-405-3046 Email: vamatthews@fredericksburgva.gov Contact: Victoria Matthews WASHINGTON Bellingham Whatcom County Tourism 904 Potter St. Bellingham, WA 98229 Phone: 360-671-3990 Email: tamara@bellingham.org Contact: Tamara Addis Seattle Southside Regional Tourism Authority 3100 S. 176th St. Seattle, WA 98188 Phone: 206-686-7261 Email: jene@seattlesouthside.com Contact: Jene Iceberg WASHINGTON, DC Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration 1200 New Jersey Ave. SE Washington, DC 20590 Phone: 202-366-5054 Email: greg.nahmens@dot.gov Contact: Greg Nahmens WEST VIRGINIA Charleston, WV – Hip, Historic, Almost Heaven 200 Civic Center Dr. Charleston, WV 25301 Phone: 304-344-5075 Email: lauren.hunt@charlestonwv.com Contact: Lauren Hunt Greater Morgantown CVB 341 Chaplin Rd. Morgantown, WV 26505 Phone: 304-292-5081 Email: kfanok@tourmorgantown.com Contact: Kay Fanok Your West Virginia Group Connection 12 Brick Lane Ct. Cross Lanes, WV 25313 Phone: 304-545-5268 Email: kakawv@hotmail.com Contact: Kathy Johnson Photo credit: Bruno Vega THIS LLAMA IS VALUED AT $168 MILLION. With more than 2.5 million travelers visiting Peru's 11 World Heritage Sites each year, it comes as no surprise that the country's $168 million annual tourism revenue is on the rise. That's why in 2011, Tourism Cares selected Peru for a sustainable tourism initiative that engaged peers from both the North American and Peruvian tourism industries to make an impact through volunteering and distributing $80,000 in grant funding. Visit TourismCares.org to see how your company can help make global sustainable tourism a reality. Join a growing roster of industry-leading companies committed to preserving the places we love and depend on. WISCONSIN Greater Green Bay CVB PO Box 10596 Green Bay, WI 54304 Phone: 920-405-1153 Email: jolie@greenbay.com Contact: Jolie LyFoung Janesville CVB 20 S. Main St., Ste. 17 Janesville, WI 53534 Phone: 608-757-3171 Email: groups@janesvillecvb.com Contact: Lori Johnson Menominee Casino Resort PO Box 760 Keshena, WI 54135 Phone: 715-853-1090 Email: lfuhrmann@menomineecasinoresort.com Contact: Lori Fuhrmann Oshkosh CVB 100 N. Main St., Ste. 112 Oshkosh, WI 54901 Phone: 920-303-9200 Email: cathy@visitoshkosh.com Contact: Catherine Cluff Visit Beloit 500 Public Ave. Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-313-1366 Email: matt@visitbeloit.com Contact: Matthew Bosen Wisconsin Dells VCB PO Box 390 Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 Phone: 608-254-7180 Email: tifani@wisdells.com Contact: Tifani Jones WYOMING Campbell County CVB PO Box 1393 Gillette, WY 82718 Phone: 307-686-0040 Email: terry@visitgillettewright.com Contact: Terry Sjolin Little America Hotel & Resort 2800 W. Lincolnway Cheyenne, WY 82001 Phone: 307-775-8457 Email: hfoster@cheyenne.littleamerica.com Contact: Heather Drick-Foster Visit Cheyenne 1 Depot Sq., 121 W. 15th St., Ste. 202 Cheyenne, WY 82001 Phone: 307-778-0182 Email: jim@cheyenne.org Contact: Jim Walter

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Small Market Meetings - DEC 2016